Friday, 28 September 2012

A Person Who Tries 
To Keep Everyone Happy
Is The Most 
Lonely Person.

Thursday, 27 September 2012

"Sometimes The Hardest Thing 
And Right Thing Are The Same."

Wednesday, 26 September 2012

Judging A Person Doesn't 
Tell You Who They Are, 
It's Defines Who You Are.

Tuesday, 25 September 2012

Does Not Mean
That The
Person Is 
But It
Means That 
Person Has A 

Monday, 24 September 2012


Sometimes, I Get Jealous Thinking That Someone Else Could Make You Happier Than I Could.
I Guess It's My Insecurities Acting Up.
Because I Know I'm Not The Prettiest, Smart 
Test Or Most Fun And Exciting.
But I Do Know That No Matter How Hard And
Long You Look.
You'll Never Find Somebody That Loves You Like I
Do. <3

Do What Makes You Happy.
Be With Who Makes You Smile.

Laugh As Much  As You Breathe.
Love As Long As You Live.

Sunday, 23 September 2012

The Only People Worthy
To Be In Your Life Are The Ones
That Help You
Through The Hard Times & 
Laugh With You After The
Hard Time Pass.

Saturday, 22 September 2012

"I Don't Care If You're Black, White,
Straight, Bisexual, Gay, Lesbian,
Short, Tall, Fat, Skinny, Rich Or Poor.
If You're Nice To Me, I'll Be Nice To You.
Simple As That.

Some Stay Single, Because They
Are Tired Of Giving Their Everything And
Ending Up With Nothing.

Friday, 21 September 2012

When I Do Something
Great, No One Ever
Seems To Remember, But
When I Do Something
Wrong, No One Can Ever
Seem To Forget.

Thursday, 20 September 2012

Makes You Stronger.
Makes You Braver.
Makes You Wiser.

That Sad Moment 
When You Find 
An Old Conversation 
Between You And Someone 
You Don't Talk To Anymore.

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

The Moment We Understand That
Allah's Decision Are Always In Our
Best Interests, Life Becomes 
That Little Bit Easier.

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

People Usually Change 
For Two Reasons.
It Either They Have
Learn't A Lot, Or They 
Have Been Hurt A Lot.

Monday, 17 September 2012

Feelings Are 
Like Waves,
We Can't Stop Them
From Coming, But WE
Can Choose Which 
One To Surf.

Don't Judge
Someone Just
They Sin
Than You.

Sunday, 16 September 2012

Never Lose Your Happiness.
Problems Will Come And Go,
Problems Are An External Situation 
Which Have Come From Others,
And They Will Come And Go.
Happiness Is Your Own Property 
And You Always Keep Something 
That Belongs To You.

Saturday, 15 September 2012

I Don't Need 
Someone Who Sees
The Good In Me. I
Need Someone
Who Sees The Bad
And Still Wants Me.

Being A Good Person Is Like
Being A Goal Keeper:
No Matter How Many Goals
You Save, Some People Will
Remember Only The One That
You Missed.

Friday, 14 September 2012

Someone Who Truly Loves
You Will Be Angry At You
For So Many Things.
But Will Never Leave You.
How Sad When You Have
No One Arround 
To Support And Care. 
It is Hurts So Much!

Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Find Someone Who Change Your 
Not Your 
Relationship Status.
Someone Who Truly Loves You 
Will Be Angry At You 
For So Many Things. 
But Will Never Leave You.

Monday, 10 September 2012

Don't  Put Other's
They Lift Them Up.
~ Michael P. Watson

Sunday, 9 September 2012

Never Get Tired Of Doing
Little Things For Others
 Sometimes Those Little
Things Occupy The Biggest
Part Of Their Hearts.

Let Everyone Know
That Today, You're A
Lot Stronger Than
You Were Yesterday.

Saturday, 8 September 2012

I Know Everything
Happens For A 
Reason, But Sometimes I Wish 
I Knew What That Reason Was.